Posted by: andreasonlinebiz | January 18, 2009

Finding a top online business opportunity!

Hi:

I’m so excited to start this new blog.  I want to share with you my journey as an online entrepreneur.  Starting an online business can be a lonely journey.  I intend to encourage others by sharing what I’ve learned in the process of creating a successful online business.

Why did I start an online business? 

I hate working for others.  I hate having to battle traffic and transit to get to work.  On the positive side, I wanted an opportunity to create the freedom that I’ve dreamed about for years.  I want to generate an income that will allow me to fulfill the vision that I have been given. 

I know that I am called to encourage,  empower and equip women to walk in their power as magnificent daughters of God.  So I’ve been directed to an online business that will make that possible.

As you are looking for a top online business opportunity, get very clear on what motivates you.  Why do you want to start a business?  Why an online business?  What do you want to accomplish with your business?

What will keep you going when times get tough?  And they will get tough!  If you are clear about your vision and purpose, you will hang in there when challenges show up.

For more information on my favourite top online business opportunity, check this out!

Responses

  1. Great insight into the driving force behind starting your own business. Good luck and looking forward to reading more of your blogs!!!

    • Kiesha:

      Thanks! Glad to hear that it spoke to you. Come back again!

      Blessings,

      Andrea

  2. Congrats on your new business!! Great articlea and looking forward to reading more in the future!!

    Cheers!

    Andrea MM

    • Andrea:

      Thanks for those encouraging words. I look forward to sharing more as I continue on this journey. I also look forward to the feedback from my readers.

      Blessings,

      Andrea Scott a.k.a. the other Andrea;-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

